Armand de Brignac Gold Brut Champagne

CHF239.00
Tax included

Chardonnay (33%)Pinot Noir (33%)Pinot Meunier (33%)

75CL

T° de service : 10°C 

Capacity
Quantity

 

Secured Payment through Paypal, CB via Stripe or directly in store

 

In-Store Pickup or At Home Delivery

Champagne Armand de Brignac Gold Brut 

This is the best champagne in the world! This is in any case what the reference magazine Fine Champagne and its jury of sommeliers and international experts have estimated, awarding it the exceptional score of 96/100. It is ahead of prestigious vintages such as the Vintage 2000 Dom Pérignon, the Cristal 2002 from Roederer or the Cuvée Sir Winston Churchill 1998 from Pol Roger.

The jury particularly liked the finesse, smoothness, power and minerality of this cuvée.

It was in 2006 that this exceptional cuvée was born, and rather than a birth, we should speak of a resurrection, since the Armand de Brignac brand was created in the 1950s by Mrs Nelly Cattier. Champagne Cattier has therefore decided to revive this brand with an exceptional bottle.

Composed of a third of Chardonnay, a third of Pinot Meunier and a third of Pinot Noir, this unique Champagne is wonderfully complex, and reveals each of the characters of these 3 grape varieties.

The Armand de Brignac cuvée is dressed in a colour commensurate with its excellence, a bottle designed by André Courrèges, gold-plated and adorned with an ace of spades. It is protected by a black lacquered box, also decorated with the famous symbol.

This champagne has a rich and complex flowery nose that highlights the 3 grape varieties that make it up.

On the palate, it is a very fruity champagne which then reveals brioche notes.

Its texture is deliciously creamy and the finish is extremely long.

Specific References

Armand de Brignac Gold Brut Champagne

239,00 CHF
inkl. MwSt.

Chardonnay (33%)Pinot Noir (33%)Pinot Meunier (33%)

75CL

T° de service : 10°C 

Contenance
Menge

 

Security policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

 

Delivery policy (edit with Customer reassurance module)

Champagner Armand de Brignac Gold Brut 

Das ist der beste Champagner der Welt! Das hat jedenfalls das Referenzmagazin Fine Champagne und seine Jury aus Sommeliers und internationalen Experten geschätzt und ihm die außergewöhnliche Note 96/100 verliehen. Er liegt vor prestigeträchtigen Jahrgängen wie dem Jahrgang 2000 Dom Pérignon, dem Cristal 2002 von Roederer oder der Cuvée Sir Winston Churchill 1998 von Pol Roger.

Der Jury gefiel besonders die Finesse, Geschmeidigkeit, Kraft und Mineralität dieser Cuvée.

Im Jahr 2006 wurde diese außergewöhnliche Cuvée geboren, und statt einer Geburt sollte man von einer Wiederauferstehung sprechen, denn die Marke Armand de Brignac wurde in den 1950er Jahren von Frau Nelly Cattier gegründet. Champagne Cattier hat daher beschlossen, diese Marke mit einer außergewöhnlichen Flasche wiederzubeleben.

Zusammengesetzt aus einem Drittel Chardonnay, einem Drittel Pinot Meunier und einem Drittel Pinot Noir, ist dieser einzigartige Champagner wunderbar komplex und offenbart jeden der Charaktere dieser 3 Rebsorten.

Die Cuvée Armand de Brignac ist in einer ihrer Vorzüglichkeit entsprechenden Farbe gekleidet, ein von André Courrèges entworfener Flakon, vergoldet und mit einem Pik-Ass verziert. Es wird durch eine schwarz lackierte Box geschützt, die ebenfalls mit dem berühmten Symbol verziert ist.

Dieser Champagner hat eine reiche und komplexe blumige Nase, die die 3 Rebsorten, aus denen er besteht, hervorhebt.

Am Gaumen ist es ein sehr fruchtiger Champagner, der dann Brioche Noten offenbart.

Seine Textur ist köstlich cremig und der Abgang ist extrem lang.

Besondere Bestellnummern